Executive Director

Michaela Idhammar-Ketpura graduated from The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill in 2004 with a degree in Journalism and Mass Communication, Visual Communication, Graphic Design and Photojournalism.

View details

Program Manager

Brittany LaClair graduated from the University of Vermont in the spring of 2013 with a degree in Environmental Studies and Recreation Management.

View details

Program and Operation Coordinator

As a career¬†educator and strong advocate for our young people, it is my goal to provide new programming and serve as a strong role model for the youth we serve.…

View details

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Oliver Sharpe, President
Teddy Farrell, Vice President
Andrew Reed, Treasurer
Anne Marie McPhee, Secretary
Eric Cohen
Simone Grogan
Kevin Hagerty
Rick Head
Emery Holton
Susie Lee
Spencer McKnight
Lina Rizzuto
Sue Smedstad
Olivia VanDomelen
LeeAnn Vold
Lynn Whitmer